Broker

Bernar Jiménez Sánchez
Bernar Jiménez Sánchez Broker bernar.jimenez@remax.es +34698693235
Myriam Jiménez Sánchez
Myriam Jiménez Sánchez Broker myriam.jimenez@remax.es +34606970657

Staff

Mayte Serna Fernández
Mayte Serna Fernández Coordinador-a mayte.serna@remax.es +34916398570
Rafael Echaide
Rafael Echaide Manager Administrador rafael.echaide@remax.es +34916398570

Agentes asociados

Alberto Lopez Garcia
Alberto Lopez Garcia Agente Asociado alberto.lopez@remax.es +34646337638
Amparo Urrea
Amparo Urrea Agente Asociado amparo.urrea@remax.es +34687403299
Ana Isabel Minaya Garcia
Ana Isabel Minaya Garcia Agente Asociado anaisabel.minaya@remax.es +34627409902
Ana Sanz López
Ana Sanz López Agente Asociado ana.sanz@remax.es +34609287890
Beatriz Sanchez Gonzalez
Beatriz Sanchez Gonzalez Agente Asociado beatriz.sanchez@remax.es +34 606403586
Carmen Lens Garcia
Carmen Lens Garcia Agente Asociado carmen.lens@remax.es +34 647784988
Chechu Oreja Guevara
Chechu Oreja Guevara Agente Asociado chechu.oreja@remax.es +34649849061
Estefania Rodríguez Martín
Estefania Rodríguez Martín Agente Asociado estefania.rodriguez@remax.es +34636516564
Francisco de Paula Fraile López
Francisco de Paula Fraile López Agente Asociado kiko.fraile@remax.es +34 658 952 194
Isabel Gonzalez Guerrero
Isabel Gonzalez Guerrero Agente Asociado isabel.gonzalez@remax.es +34 608632051
Justo Oreja Guevara
Justo Oreja Guevara Agente Asociado justo.oreja@remax.es +34639182917
Luis Fernandez Pacheco
Luis Fernandez Pacheco Agente Asociado luis.fernandezpacheco@remax.es +34616096586
María de las Mercedes Valverde Sobrino
María de las Mercedes Valverde Sobrino Agente Asociado merche.valverde@remax.es +34663506473
Maria del Pilar  Lozano Martinez
Maria del Pilar Lozano Martinez Agente Asociado pilar.lozano@remax.es +34650 919 613
María Isabel Bote Sanchez
María Isabel Bote Sanchez Agente Asociado maribel.bote@remax.es +34 699054632
María Laura Martinez Echavarria
María Laura Martinez Echavarria Agente Asociado laura.martinezechavarria@remax.es +34 649 732 692
María Teresa Arribere Díaz
María Teresa Arribere Díaz Agente Asociado teresa.arribere@remax.es
Mónica Peña Grau
Mónica Peña Grau Agente Asociado monica.pena@remax.es +34 629 46 22 1
Pablo Abascal
Pablo Abascal Agente Asociado pablo.abascal@remax.es +34687406217
Rosa María Frías Reina
Rosa María Frías Reina Agente Asociado rosamaria.frias@remax.es +34660023703
Sumaia Silva Batista
Sumaia Silva Batista Agente Asociado sumaia.silva@remax.es +34 638 029 922